2017 NetBSD Foundation Officers

By vote of The NetBSD Foundation Board of Directors, the officers for the 2017 term are:

President: William J. Coldwell
Vice President: Jeremy C. Reed
Secretary: Christos Zoulas
Treasurer: Christos Zoulas
Assistant Secretary: Thomas Klausner
Assistant Treasurer: Taylor R. Campbell

Go to Source
Author: William J. Coldwell

Powered by WPeMatico